#TotesThursday

Sooooo because I’m a slacker and have been totally bogged down with side marketing ish, I’m going to do a #TotesThursday post. Here’s what I’m #Totes obsessed with right now:

1) Narragansett Del’s Frozen Lemonade Shandy

IMG_7167

OMG. This is SO GOOD. Now before everyone in the beer world starts striking me for enjoying a shandy, I want it to be known that I like “real” beer now. Heck there is even an IPA in my fridge as I type this. But a girl can have a shandy every now and again without getting shunned.

This literally tastes like a Del’s Frozen Lemonade with a hint of beer. It’s perfection. Seriously I don’t know if there’s a better lemonade shandy on the market. I’m going to hoard  stockpile this so I never run out.

2) Dips Fro Yo Has Done it AGAIN

IMG_7194

 

My favorite place in the world (second to Kimballs and probably 50 other places) DIPS has out done themselves yet again. The toasted coconut fro yo (#totes my favorite flavor) is now made with COCONUT MILK. #Genius It’s now dairy free and tastes more coconut-y. I’m #totes tempted to stick my face right under the dispenser and have at it. But I’ll refrain for now.

3) Mango Blueberry Smoothies

IMG_7200

 

Mango blueberry. Best fruit combo around right now. I mix in a handful of frozen mango, 1/4 cup frozen blueberries, 1 Cup plain greek yogurt, and 1/2 Cup 1% milk in a blender for the PERFECT smoothie. It’s bomb.com.

4) Puns

IMG_7175

 

Puns are dumb. Super dumb. But they make me laugh. Way more than I should for the level of humor they are. I follow @omgthatspunny on Twitter. Literally makes me LOL in my cube. I’m #totes lame. Here are some recent favs:

Screen Shot 2014-05-28 at 7.13.27 PM

 

Screen Shot 2014-05-28 at 7.13.36 PM

Screen Shot 2014-05-28 at 7.13.55 PM

Have a good Thursday everyone!

One thought on “#TotesThursday

Leave a Reply

