My Monday In GIFs

Hi. It’s Monday. I have no words for life at the moment. So here’s my Monday in GIFs. These are placed in chronological order from time of waking to right now. Right now is me starfish on the floor.

Waking Up

 

 

 

Monday Crying

 

Remembering What Just Happened

Monday Morning

Actually Getting Out Of Bed

Monday Here We Go

Driving Into Work

snail

Sitting In Your Car Outside the Office

Nope

Turning On Your Computer

mondays

Realizing What You Have To Do

vodka

People Making Awkward Small Talk

People Ask Me About The Weekend

Work

Buster I can't

Motivation

Lunch

Anchorman Group Jump

Work

Monday ARGH

More Work – This Is Me 24/7 BTW

Eye Roll

Finally Being Able to Leave

Monday LEaving

Attempting To Work Out After A Monday

Horizontal Running

Realizing This Happens Once A Week

Monday End

One thought on “My Monday In GIFs

  1. Pingback: My Monday In GIFs | I like to eat.

Leave a Reply

